Grande Reviews

Yes, from real customers.

01342 477774

sales@logcabinkits.co.uk

Our Customer Feedback

Anonymous said - "The service received from Martin at Garden Adventures is first class. We bought a log cabin and used the installation service. We were really please with both the quality of the cabin and also its construction. Would and will recommend Garden Adventure."
Rating : 5 / 5
Review Date - 20 May 2017
Mr L Norman said - "Great product with fantastic end result"
Rating : 5 / 5
Review Date - 12 November 2014
Richard Thorne said - "Garden office pack arrived as per schedule, instructions were easy to follow, excellent quality, I did get some awkward logs that required a little persuasion to fit but this was a minor point, overall very satisfied with the product and service."
Rating : 4.5 / 5
Review Date - 4 August 2016
Neil Ogg said - "Excellent, good value and responsive service."
Rating : 4.5 / 5
Review Date - 1 April 2015
Karl Endicott said - "Cabin was delivered on time. The quality was outstanding would recommend this company to everyone. Everything went like clockwork. I am so pleased"
Rating : 4.5 / 5
Review Date - 24 March 2016
Mr C Dent said - "Although initially unhappy with the delayed delivery, when the cabin did come, I found the driver to be very helpful and pleasant. The product was of a high quality and went together very well. I was very pleased with the end result, many thanks. Colin"
Rating : 4 / 5
Review Date - 5 November 2016
Anonymous said - "Excellent product at competitive price, helpful advice, good company to deal with."
Rating : 5 / 5
Review Date - 13 January 2017
Lindsay Hughes said - "Absolutely outstanding service and quality log cabin i have already recommended you guys to a friend who has recently had his very own garden adventures log cabin delivered"
Rating : 5 / 5
Review Date - 24 October 2017
Rob Favor said - "Recently purchased log cabin 5x4 even tho had to wait a long time for delivery due to problems out of gardenadventurers hands. I’m very happy with quilaty of the log cabin and Martin always answered my emails would recommend "
Rating : 4.5 / 5
Review Date - 24 November 2018
Brian Lowthian said - "Good quality cabin, easy to assemble."
Rating : 4 / 5
Review Date - 6 August 2019

© Copyright 2001 - 2020 Garden Adventure Ltd