Customer reviews from our recent sales

These are genuine reviews, warts and all, from our customers. They tell their own story, read on.....

01342 477774

sales@logcabinkits.co.uk

Customer Reviews

Alex Hall

Review Stars

This is now a bar.... huge package arrived on a lorry with a crane and was really easy to put up. It took us longer moving the parts. We were laughing at how easy it was to put the doors and windows in. Worth while setting out all the pieces into numbered piles.

21 Oct 2021

Louise Iredale

Review Stars

Good value (early 2021 prices), great communication by Martin.

21 Oct 2021

Rommel Caguiat

Review Stars

The log cabin is really nice when installed. The whole process took a while but it's worth it. Martin is very helpful and the installer are good people. Thank you.

15 Oct 2021

Mick Tidey

Review Stars

This cabin was packed and delivered in good order. The doors and windows were well protected and all assembly done. The all timbers were cut precisely and numbered for easy recognition. There was plenty of spare wall logs and packing pieces so any repairs are easily made. The assembly was straight forward and the finished cabin is fantastic. All doors and windows are solid and well made. It exceeded my expectations. Martin at GardenAdventures was always helpful and kept me updated. Easy to recommend.

13 Oct 2021

P Sherriff

Review Stars

Lodge is great, good quality and relatively easy to build. The ongoing challenges of 2021 in regards to raw materials was handled well and although there were severe delays we were kept informed regularly which helped us plan.

05 Oct 2021

Gordon Criggie

Review Stars

Very happy with our cabin. It is very well finished and really spacious. It was easy to put up and the instructions easy to follow.

05 Oct 2021

Phillip Denton

Review Stars

Great Cabin Although the cabin was not delivered on the date originally estimated. Due to the global timber shortage. We were kept informed of the progress Cabin was easy to assemble and very good quality Very satisfied

30 Sep 2021

Sean Langley

Review Stars

Really pleased with my cabin. High quality timber, great design and excellent craftsmanship. I researched a lot (a lot!) of cabin suppliers before selecting Garden adventures based on the range of options and price. I couldn’t find a cabin that offered the same spec for a better price anywhere else. Unavoidable COVID related delays were managed well by Martin with regular updates on the progress of my order. Really good customer care throughout.. Installation was completed by Julian and his team. Build was done within 4 hours, highly professional. Highly recommended.

29 Sep 2021

Jerry Smythe

Review Stars

Delivery delayed but out of Garden Adventures hands. Delivery itself was excellent. Only issue was a cracked window which I'm waiting on replacement. Overall, communication, and the product itself was great. Very happy with my new cabin.

23 Sep 2021

Andreas Poulakas

Review Stars

The cabin is of good quality and was very good value as the log cabin walls were upgraded to 45 mm with no additional charges ! Delivery was delayed but it was not the fault of Garden Adventure Ltd .There were minor problems when the cabin was installed but these issues were resolved quickly and in a satisfactory manner. I would use Garden Adventure Ltd again as overall it is a decent organisation.

17 Sep 2021

© Copyright 2001 - 2021 Garden Adventure Ltd