Customer reviews from our recent sales

These are genuine reviews, warts and all, from our customers. They tell their own story, read on.....

01342 477774

sales@logcabinkits.co.uk

Customer Reviews

Gareth Barlow

Review Stars

I after a long period of time received my dream Summerhouse aka Office. Martin, was very helpful and at times stressed by my concerns on delivery dates etc. The product arrived and was in good order with a few damaged items, but plenty of spare parts to change around some build problems. The wood is well made and the summerhouse robust and we couldn’t have wished for a better standard of building material. We used local builders who found the instructions for the build to be easy to follow. Excellent Summerhouse and we have recommended 5 people already to consider buying through Martin. Gareth

23 Jul 2021

Santosh Divakaramenon

Review Stars

I am excited with my new log cabin, I have never built such a project and this was my first successful project. The quality of the log cabin is amazing and I am really thankful for Martin for giving all the necessary advise for installation. I only had to look online to purchase without having a touch and feel of the wood, the quality is good and installation is quick and easy and took me 2 days. The double glazed door and windows are of excellent quality. The only concern I had was on the delay in delivery, perhaps I was informed about it.Overall I really liked your product .

18 Jul 2021

Joe Reardon

Review Stars

Fantastic cabin! With the exception of delivery being a big vague the entire process was super easy. Built the cabin ourselves with two people which went up very swiftly.

14 Jul 2021

Lee Rhodes

Review Stars

This is our second one and we are delighted (again).

06 Jul 2021

Joseph Kelly

Review Stars

Fantastic building easy to erect and it looks great

04 Jul 2021

Nicola Mccrae

Review Stars

Excellent customer service throughout and very helpful and efficient delivery. We are delighted with the end result which has been much admired already!

03 Jul 2021

David Mercer

Review Stars

We are so pleased with our cabin. The team were great, a huge thanks to Martin, Julian and Amanda. Any slight hiccups were sorted out quickly and efficiently.I would strongly recommend Julian and Amanda for the installation. Thank you. Regards David and Cheryl Mercer

28 Jun 2021

Alan Paton

Review Stars

I’m mostly very happy with my new cabin but for a few issues I cannot score it 5. One of the logs on the long back section of cabin had a joint that was cut around 15mm too short. So I had to made adjustments to get this piece to fit. This has meant the joints/cross sections of the corner do not line up. One section is 10-15mm too short. A further section had an end completely missing, so I had to use a piece from the delivery packing too fill the gap. There was no noticeable defect from this repair other than knowing it’s there. Lastly the floor decking for the porch is cut too short. These sections should really leave a 10mm over hang from the base, so I’d recommend cutting these longer. The build instructions should come with recommendations for the suggested screws and nails required (for the roof, flooring and windows).

17 Jun 2021

Anonymous

Review Stars

Good communication-delivery. Take your time and follow instructions,fairly easy to erect(pieces are numbered). Took myself and wife 2 days to erect and paint. Windows and doors need painting on both sides before installation,and go in last. I used a rubber roof covering which seems like it will work a treat. all in all very good value and decent solid quality.

12 Jun 2021

Gary

Review Stars

Martin helped with every question I asked, always quick with a response, very happy with the product, and easy to install. I would highly recommend

07 Jun 2021

© Copyright 2001 - 2021 Garden Adventure Ltd