Cervinia Plus Reviews

Yes, from real customers.

01342 477774

sales@logcabinkits.co.uk

Our Customer Feedback

Mr Masaaki Nashimoto said - "So pleased with our new cabin"
Rating : 5 / 5
Review Date - 30 September 2019
Mr Jonathan Cooper said - "Very pleased with our new garden cabin. An easy transaction"
Rating : 5 / 5
Review Date - 12 August 2015
Mr J Price said - "Although a small hiccup in delivery, the product itself is great value"
Rating : 4.5 / 5
Review Date - 30 September 2019
Mrs T Lear said - "Very pleased with this log cabin. The reason I gave it a 9 for quality was because one of the doors is slightly warped. My husband is trying to straighten it so the door will close properly."
Rating : 4.5 / 5
Review Date - 30 September 2019
Graham Clark said - "Whole cabin-buying experience a pleasure. Efficient, excellent service from a delivery & construction point of view, and very pleased with the finished product."
Rating : 5 / 5
Review Date - 30 September 2019
Mr Raymond Underwood said - "Delivery couldn't have been better planned"
Rating : 4.5 / 5
Review Date - 30 September 2019
Mr Robert Sheppard said - "When it arrived the number of components was amazing, however sorting them into walls and in reverse number order made building it easy. It took three days from start to finish, I did order the shingle tiles which took longer but look great. Had some minor issues with the quality of the flooring which was resolved reasonably quickly. Overall happy."
Rating : 4.5 / 5
Review Date - 30 September 2019
Mr P Shaw said - "Bought a log cabin recently, very happy with the finished article. The quality of the wood is excellent, it's top quality. Ordering and delivery was smooth, arrived boxed up and labelled for easy assemble. Only negative is more detailed instructions for putting the windows in. Overall very pleased with our cabin and already used it. would highly recommend this product as your normal sheds and cabins are wafer thin and poor quality, it was worth paying a little extra. Thankyou from the Shaws. "
Rating : 4.5 / 5
Review Date - 30 September 2019
Nick Ray said - "Great service and thanks for the prompt delivery. Your price was in line with the retail price on the manufacturer's website, other retailers were quoting a vastly inflated mark-up. I'm now just waiting for a sunny day to put it together!"
Rating : 5 / 5
Review Date - 12 August 2015
Nigel Whitten said - "Excellent service I seriously can't praise them enough for the service I received from start to finish , Martin was fantastic ! I was in a pickle I needed a cabin in a hurry , called garden adventure and explained my situation and they could not do enough to help me ,kept me informed of all progress , I would recommend the fitting service too , even my builders were impressed , I would highly recommend garden adventure , thanks guys "
Rating : 5 / 5
Review Date - 30 September 2019
Mrs A Tidbury said - "The cabin not satisfied as planks down side in 2 parts not fitting properly on roof, no seal for door or windows supplied when in the detail"
Rating : 2 / 5
Review Date - 30 September 2019
Maryann Bush said - "Outstanding service! So friendly and helpful"
Rating : 5 / 5
Review Date - 30 September 2019
Mr Cleary said - "I found your service very satisfactory it was delivered on time and you're after sales service was brilliant thanks again for a job well done"
Rating : 4.5 / 5
Review Date - 30 September 2019
John Weaver said - "Thank you for your help. The cabin looks very attractive and went together without any problems"
Rating : 4.5 / 5
Review Date - 30 September 2019
Kevin Baugh said - "For the excellent service from Martin first class"
Rating : 5 / 5
Review Date - 14 August 2017
Mr R Webb said - "From the first contact to the delivery and erection Garden Adventure were there to help and resolve any queries we had. First Class Product and First Class Company "
Rating : 5 / 5
Review Date - 30 September 2019

© Copyright 2001 - 2020 Garden Adventure Ltd