Belvedere Plus Reviews

Yes, from real customers.

01342 477774

sales@logcabinkits.co.uk

Our Customer Feedback

Mr Colin Carey said - "It would have been helpful if a little more written detail was provided explaining completion of the roof, however Garden Adventure responded immediately over the phone and gave excellent advice."
Rating : 5 / 5
Review Date - 16 September 2011
Mr Gary Harmer said - "very easy to put together ,we all love it, would recommend great product thanks "
Rating : 5 / 5
Review Date - 30 September 2019
Mr Paul Maclean said - "Should have kept the floor and roof boards dry before installing - they swelled and made the joints very tight. Otherwise a well thought out design."
Rating : 4 / 5
Review Date - 30 September 2019
George McLauchlan said - "Devon arrived well packed and was built very quickly. Everything fitted very well and we are happy with our new garden building"
Rating : 4.5 / 5
Review Date - 8 October 2014
Bridget Prentice said - "very high quality product. Very pleased with it. But concerned re attitude on delivery when change had been office mistake. more detail..."
Rating : 4 / 5
Review Date - 30 September 2019
Rachel Gee said - "We love the cabin"
Rating : 5 / 5
Review Date - 30 September 2019
Fiona Mercer said - "Great service and communication from friendly, knowledgeable staff. The quality of our cabin is excellent and was efficiently constructed to a high standard. Will definitely use Garden Adventure again. "
Rating : 5 / 5
Review Date - 4 August 2016
Thomas Robertson said - "Erection in progress - No major snags so far Dimensions of floor bearers spacings needed modifications in order to get floor boards firmly supported at ends"
Rating : 4.5 / 5
Review Date - 10 August 2016
Andy Donnelly said - "Great company driver was so helpful the cabin I just love it . I was in hospital when it should have been delivered and the boss forgot his name sorry knocked the del date back 3 weeks what a guy, took so much pressure of me your the best ... using it as a study room for beekeeping wish I bought one years ago .......thanks all of you."
Rating : 5 / 5
Review Date - 18 December 2018

© Copyright 2001 - 2020 Garden Adventure Ltd