Grande Cabin Customer Reviews

Feedback on this popular range of cabins


Garden Log Cabin Search Facility
  • Log Thickness - 44mm
  • Double glazed with glass
  • Door style - Double, fully glazed
  • Canopy Depth - 1000mm

Customer Feedback

Grande 5x4

said - "Cabin was delivered on time. The quality was outstanding would recommend this company to everyone. Everything went like clockwork. I am so pleased"
Rating : 4.5/ 5
Review Date - 24 March 2016

Grande 5x4

said - "Great product with fantastic end result"
Rating : 5/ 5
Review Date - 12 November 2014

Grande 4x3

said - "Garden office pack arrived as per schedule, instructions were easy to follow, excellent quality, I did get some awkward logs that required a little persuasion to fit but this was a minor point, overall very satisfied with the product and service."
Rating : 4.5/ 5
Review Date - 4 August 2016

Grande 5x3

said - "Excellent, good value and responsive service."
Rating : 4.5/ 5
Review Date - 1 April 2015

Grande 4x3

said - "The service received from Martin at Garden Adventures is first class. We bought a log cabin and used the installation service. We were really please with both the quality of the cabin and also its construction. Would and will recommend Garden Adventure."
Rating : 5/ 5
Review Date - 20 May 2017

Grande 4x3

said - "Excellent product at competitive price, helpful advice, good company to deal with."
Rating : 5/ 5
Review Date - 13 January 2017

Grande 4x3

said - "Absolutely outstanding service and quality log cabin i have already recommended you guys to a friend who has recently had his very own garden adventures log cabin delivered"
Rating : 5/ 5
Review Date - 24 October 2017

Grande 5x4

said - "Although initially unhappy with the delayed delivery, when the cabin did come, I found the driver to be very helpful and pleasant. The product was of a high quality and went together very well. I was very pleased with the end result, many thanks. Colin"
Rating : 4/ 5
Review Date - 5 November 2016
Back to Cabin Detail Page


© Copyright 2001 - 2018 Garden Adventure Ltd

Garden Adventure Ltd

Log Cabin Kits - Part of the Garden Adventure Group

19 Manor Road
East Grinstead
West Sussex
RH19 1LP

01342 477774