Belvedere Plus Cabin Customer Reviews

Feedback on this popular range of cabins


Search Options

By Cabin SizeBy Area
  • Log Thickness - 44mm
  • Double glazed with glass
  • Door style - Single Door Half Glazed
  • Canopy Depth - 1000mm

The Belvedere Plus range of cabins is as popular as the Trentino Plus range. They share the same specification shell and windows but the door is a single unit, half glazed. For those looking at a more office feel rather than summer house, the Belvedere Plus will not disappoint. 

Wall construction in 44mm logs and both floor and roof are clad with 19mm tongue and groove boards resulting in a sturdy, well thought out garden building.

Customer Feedback

Belvedere Plus 3x3

said - "We love the cabin"
Rating : 5/ 5
Review Date - 30 September 2019

Belvedere Plus 3x3

said - "Should have kept the floor and roof boards dry before installing - they swelled and made the joints very tight. Otherwise a well thought out design."
Rating : 4/ 5
Review Date - 30 September 2019

Belvedere Plus 4x4

said - "Great company driver was so helpful the cabin I just love it . I was in hospital when it should have been delivered and the boss forgot his name sorry knocked the del date back 3 weeks what a guy, took so much pressure of me your the best ... using it as a study room for beekeeping wish I bought one years ago .......thanks all of you."
Rating : 5/ 5
Review Date - 18 December 2018

Belvedere Plus 4x4

said - "Great service and communication from friendly, knowledgeable staff. The quality of our cabin is excellent and was efficiently constructed to a high standard. Will definitely use Garden Adventure again. "
Rating : 5/ 5
Review Date - 4 August 2016

Belvedere Plus 4x3

said - "It would have been helpful if a little more written detail was provided explaining completion of the roof, however Garden Adventure responded immediately over the phone and gave excellent advice."
Rating : 5/ 5
Review Date - 16 September 2011

Belvedere Plus 6x6

said - "Erection in progress - No major snags so far Dimensions of floor bearers spacings needed modifications in order to get floor boards firmly supported at ends"
Rating : 4.5/ 5
Review Date - 10 August 2016

Belvedere Plus 3x3

said - "very easy to put together ,we all love it, would recommend great product thanks "
Rating : 5/ 5
Review Date - 30 September 2019

Belvedere Plus 3x4

said - "Devon arrived well packed and was built very quickly. Everything fitted very well and we are happy with our new garden building"
Rating : 4.5/ 5
Review Date - 8 October 2014

Belvedere Plus 3x3

said - "very high quality product. Very pleased with it. But concerned re attitude on delivery when change had been office mistake. more detail..."
Rating : 4/ 5
Review Date - 30 September 2019
Back to Cabin Detail Page


© Copyright 2001 - 2019 Garden Adventure Ltd

Garden Adventure Ltd

Log Cabin Kits - Part of the Garden Adventure Group

19 Manor Road
East Grinstead
West Sussex
RH19 1LP

01342 477774