Clovelly Cabin Customer Reviews

Feedback on this popular range of cabins

Clovelly 4x3
  • Log Thickness - 34mm
  • Single glazed with glass
  • Door style - Double, fully glazed
  • Canopy Depth - 500mm

Customer Feedback

Clovelly 4x3

said - "Whole cabin-buying experience a pleasure. Efficient, excellent service from a delivery & construction point of view, and very pleased with the finished product."
Rating : 5 / 5
Review Date - 27 May 2013

Clovelly 3x3

said - "Although a small hiccup in delivery, the product itself is great value"
Rating : 4.5 / 5
Review Date - 22 April 2012

Clovelly 3x3

said - "I found your service very satisfactory it was delivered on time and you're after sales service was brilliant thanks again for a job well done"
Rating : 4.5 / 5
Review Date - 17 November 2015

Clovelly 4x3

said - "Delivery couldn't have been better planned"
Rating : 4.5 / 5
Review Date - 30 March 2012

Clovelly 3x3

said - "The cabin not satisfied as planks down side in 2 parts not fitting properly on roof, no seal for door or windows supplied when in the detail"
Rating : 2 / 5
Review Date - 2 April 2015

Clovelly 4x3

said - "Outstanding service! So friendly and helpful"
Rating : 5 / 5
Review Date - 28 August 2015

Clovelly 3x3

said - "When it arrived the number of components was amazing, however sorting them into walls and in reverse number order made building it easy. It took three days from start to finish, I did order the shingle tiles which took longer but look great. Had some minor issues with the quality of the flooring which was resolved reasonably quickly. Overall happy."
Rating : 4.5 / 5
Review Date - 24 November 2012

Clovelly 3x3

said - "So pleased with our new cabin"
Rating : 5 / 5
Review Date - 30 March 2012

Clovelly 3x3

said - "Thank you for your help. The cabin looks very attractive and went together without any problems"
Rating : 4.5 / 5
Review Date - 4 April 2016

Clovelly 4x3

said - "Excellent service I seriously can't praise them enough for the service I received from start to finish , Martin was fantastic ! I was in a pickle I needed a cabin in a hurry , called garden adventure and explained my situation and they could not do enough to help me ,kept me informed of all progress , I would recommend the fitting service too , even my builders were impressed , I would highly recommend garden adventure , thanks guys "
Rating : 5 / 5
Review Date - 11 March 2014

Clovelly 3x3

said - "Bought a log cabin recently, very happy with the finished article. The quality of the wood is excellent, it's top quality. Ordering and delivery was smooth, arrived boxed up and labelled for easy assemble. Only negative is more detailed instructions for putting the windows in. Overall very pleased with our cabin and already used it. would highly recommend this product as your normal sheds and cabins are wafer thin and poor quality, it was worth paying a little extra. Thankyou from the Shaws. "
Rating : 4.5 / 5
Review Date - 7 August 2016

Clovelly 4x3

said - "Very pleased with this log cabin. The reason I gave it a 9 for quality was because one of the doors is slightly warped. My husband is trying to straighten it so the door will close properly."
Rating : 4.5 / 5
Review Date - 11 August 2016
Back to Cabin Detail Page
Garden Adventure on FacebookGoogle +Garden Adventure on Twitter

© Copyright 2017 Garden Adventure Ltd