Cabin Customer Reviews

Feedback on this popular range of cabins

Customer Feedback

Cheltenham

said - "I ordered the 6m x 5m Cheltenham log cabin, but wanted no room partitions, and a different window configuration, and double doors, all of which were carried out and the plans emailed to me to examine and confirm, at very little extra cost. Martin Corby was very helpful throughout this period. The delivery was about 5weeks, as informed at the time of ordering, and the haulage firm that was used was excellent- the driver was very polite and communicative, and highly skilled at delivering the huge pallets over my new 6 foot fence and between my trees without damage. The fitters were excellent too, and did the construction in 9 hours, to a very high standard. the overall quality of the build was excellent, especially the window and door fitting, and there were some nice extra strips of wood to add to the finish on the inside. I would definitely recommend this product and company to anyone looking for a log cabin at a reasonable price. Richard Hamill."
Rating : 5 / 5
Review Date - 4 August 2016

Wooden 4x6

said - "What was agreed was delivered great service"
Rating : 4.5 / 5
Review Date - 30 January 2016

Royal

said - "Great cabin.Very solid. Surprisingly roomy interior.Fairly easy to construct as all parts are numbered.Would definitely recommend it."
Rating : 5 / 5
Review Date - 2 May 2015

Wooden 4x6

said - "Very pleased with my new garage. Exceptional value"
Rating : 5 / 5
Review Date - 12 August 2015

Wooden 4x6

said - "Martin has just installed a 6 x 4 Log Garage and I couldn't be more happy with the results. Excellent garage and amazing price and service. Will definitely be using them again. Thanks Simon"
Rating : 5 / 5
Review Date - 10 July 2014

Tewkesbury

said - "Nice and easy! Log cabin ordered and after only a few days, delivery was arranged and installation date set. All went to plan and our new office is up and running! Excellent communication at all times and reliable service. Great value for money!"
Rating : 5 / 5
Review Date - 17 November 2015

Valmorel

said - "Great cabin and price that matched good service and advice build from team of guys will be getting a smaller one soon"
Rating : 5 / 5
Review Date - 15 April 2017

Oxford Budget

said - "Overall a good, well designed cabin. The instructions were a bit hit and miss, lots of detail on how to put the felt on the roof but other areas the detail was sparse and English poor."
Rating : 5 / 5
Review Date - 29 April 2012

G34

said - "We would recommend this company to any one. Great service, good product and very good communications Should we require further timber out buildings Garden Adventure would be our first call. "
Rating : 5 / 5
Review Date - 8 April 2017

Kristi

said - "Got a great deal on a Kristi summerhouse, arrived on time and was extremely well packaged, spent almost a whole day sorting out all the pieces before starting. wish i had spent just a little more time reading the instructions supplied, alongside the recommended instructions online, properly before starting as there were tips i missed!!!, it was also very confusing as I wanted to reverse the layout, but it's all done now. Got one small leak from the roof but with the amount of rain we have had I am not surprised. Hopefully when the sun gets to melt the shingles a bit it will seal. Overall I am very pleased with the house, there are minor issues with trim details and instructions that could be better. Here's to the next 25yrs of enjoying it!!!"
Rating : 4 / 5
Review Date - 30 January 2016

Valmorel

said - "Very pleased with the Valmorel cabin Garden Adventure delivered and erected for me, excellent quality and the best price I could find."
Rating : 5 / 5
Review Date - 1 March 2017

Derby

said - "All very well, but I do not understand one thing on door and window frames are routed groove but gasket not fitted in one set ???"
Rating : 5 / 5
Review Date - 12 November 2014

G34

said - "I recently purchased a G34 garage and I chose to have it installed.. (With roof tiles matching the colour of my house tiles!) I am extremely pleased with my choice, price and with the service from start to finish. Not only is it solid and high quality, it is an attractive structure and as it is positioned prominently next to my house I have had many people stop to enquirer and to say how impressed they are! (Including the builders of my new house) Very pleased in Emsworth !"
Rating : 5 / 5
Review Date - 23 July 2016

Tewkesbury

said - "Our Manchester cabin is fabulous. Lots of time enjoying its ambience"
Rating : 5 / 5
Review Date - 27 May 2013

Oxford Budget

said - "Really pleased with lead times on products and customer service is second to none. I would recommend Garden Adventure to my family and friends. The log cabin looks amazing!!!"
Rating : 4.5 / 5
Review Date - 11 August 2016

Oxford Budget

said - "A great product and a great service, thanks"
Rating : 5 / 5
Review Date - 30 March 2012
Back to Cabin Detail Page
Garden Adventure on FacebookGoogle +Garden Adventure on Twitter

© Copyright 2017 Garden Adventure Ltd